Goodbye Ordinary

I will recount the steadfast love of the LORD, the praises of the LORD, according to all that the LORD has granted us. Isaiah 63:7

Time to Think about Christmas Gifts October 28, 2010

Filed under: Adoption,Fund Raising — Lori @ 12:28 pm

I have made family bracelets for purchase for several years.  They are a unique gift to give to a mom, grandma, aunt, or friend.  Each bracelet is custom made for that person as a visual representation of the birth month of each family member.  You can include the husband and wife’s birthstone as well as their children, or you can have a bracelet that is just the children’s birthstones or just the grandkids’ birthstones.  I will make it to your specifications.  All the components of the bracelet are made of solid sterling silver and Swarovski crystals. 

Check out the following link to see all the details and instructions for ordering.  I will use the proceeds of the sale of the braclet for our adoption expenses.

Details to order bracelet

 

One Response to “Time to Think about Christmas Gifts”

  1. dawn Says:

    Lori,
    Thank-you for your beautiful comment on my blog. I went back and read through so many entries on your blog! Your writing speaks to me in a way that I can’t put into words. The longing, and the learning to lean on God. About surrendering my will to His plan, even when it means that my will is then not the one that is followed. Hard lessons.

    Thank-you for writing me. And thank-you for ministering to me tonight on your blog.
    dawn


Leave a Reply

