Goodbye Ordinary

I will recount the steadfast love of the LORD, the praises of the LORD, according to all that the LORD has granted us. Isaiah 63:7

Almost Forgot! December 8, 2008

Filed under: Adoption — Lori @ 11:45 pm

I almost forgot to let you all know that I received the girls’ social security cards in the mail last week!  Yahoo!  I was so happy.  Everything is spelled correctly too.  (You never know, we are talking about the government.)  They are legal card carrying U.S. citizens and now when I go to the doctor or get a prescription for them I won’t have to hem and haw about what their name is and what their birth date is.

 

Leave a Reply

