Goodbye Ordinary

I will recount the steadfast love of the LORD, the praises of the LORD, according to all that the LORD has granted us. Isaiah 63:7

Welcome! October 30, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lori @ 6:42 pm

Thank you for dropping by and seeing what I am up to.  Since I always have something to say about pretty much everything, I figured, why not start a blog?  Having a blog will satisfy my need to say things I am thinking about and help me to archive for our family the happenings in our household.

I look forward to hearing from you if you have a minute to add a comment.

 

2 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Sean and Lori Jackson Says:

    Hi Lori – the Blogsite looks great! Looking forward to your posts! Godspeed with the site!!

    Sean

  2. Theresa Says:

    Hey, I didn’t know you had surgery. Let me know how you feel after its all healed, I may have to do that to. Lets do lunch sometime I really want to see the girls. Love Theresa


Leave a Reply

